Development Staff Directory
Name Title Unit Contact
Beverly Abellanosa. Beverly Abellanosa Development Assistant, Engineering & the Sciences Engineering & the Sciences beverlyabellanosa@ucsb.edu
805-893-2550
Kelly Adams Managing Director of Development, Regional and Constituent Programs Regional, Alumni & Parent Giving kelly.adams@ucsb.edu
805-448-0015
Lisa Altshuler Director, Development Research Prospect Services lisa.altshuler@ucsb.edu
805-893-3680
Hallie Anderson Associate Director of Development, Development Events Development Events hallie.anderson@ucsb.edu
805-893-4337
Shawna Andrade. Shawna Andrade Associate Director of Development, Events Development Events shawnaandrade@ucsb.edu
805-893-5317
Marrissa Andres. Marrissa Andres Assistant Director for Stewardship and Engagement Programs, Donor Relations Unit Donor Relations & Stewardship marrissaandres@ucsb.edu
805-893-3729
Marcel Badart. Marcel Badart Director of Corporate Relations and Philanthropy Foundation and Corporate Relations mbadart@ucsb.edu
805-893-5497
Christina Baglas Deputy Athletics Director of Development, Athletics Athletics cabagl@ucsb.edu
805-893-5372
Logan Baker. Logan Baker Development Analyst, Regional & Academic Success Initiatives Regional, Alumni & Parent Giving loganbaker@ucsb.edu
805-893-3686
Jerry Baltes Senior Application Developer, Advancement Services Advancement Services & Technology jerry.baltes@ucsb.edu
805-893-5721
Pamela Bellew Director of Development, Campus-wide Initiatives Central Development pamelabellew@ucsb.edu
805-722-8875
Delene Bliss Senior Director of Development, Student Affairs Student Affairs delenebliss@ucsb.edu
805-893-6002
Brian Boyer Director of Development, Social Sciences Social Sciences brian.boyer@ucsb.edu
805-893-5696
Alan Bribiesca Development Research Specialist Prospect Services alanbribiesca@ucsb.edu
805-893-4749
Demi Caine. Demi Cain Development Coordinator, Kavli Institute for Theoretical Physics Kavli Institute for Theoretical Physics dcain@ucsb.edu
805-893-6350
Claire Carter. Claire Carter Development Assistant, Gevirtz Graduate School of Education Gevirtz Graduate School of Education clairecarter@ucsb.edu
805-893-4291
Ernesto Casillas. Ernesto Casillas Director of Development, Regional Giving Regional, Alumni & Parent Giving ernestocasillas@ucsb.edu
805-893-2460
Stanly Chung Development Coordinator, Arts & Lectures Arts & Lectures stanly@ucsb.edu
Angelisa Cornet Director of Development, Student Affairs Student Affairs angelisacornet@ucsb.edu
805-893-5037
Bryan Cornet. Bryan Cornet Director of Development, Social Sciences Social Sciences bcornet@ucsb.edu
805-893-5287
Stacy Cullison Senior Director of Development & Special Initiatives, Arts & Lectures Arts & Lectures stacycullison@ucsb.edu
805-893-3755
Melinda Douglas. Melinda Douglas Senior Managing Director of Development, Executive Development and Development Operations Executive Development
Central Development
melinda.douglas@ucsb.edu
805-893-2580
Rhonda Douglass. Rhonda Douglass Director of Development Services, Regional & Constituent Giving Regional, Alumni & Parent Giving rhonda.douglass@ucsb.edu
805-893-3470
Renee Dubie. Renee Dubie Development Assistant, Bren School of Environmental Science & Management Bren School reneedubie@ucsb.edu
805-893-5596
Aubrey Dumford Development Analyst, Humanities and Fine Arts Humanities & Fine Arts aubreydumford@ucsb.edu
805-893-4404
Rob Dunton. Robert Dunton Senior Director of Development, Foundation and Corporate Relations Foundation and Corporate Relations robertdunton@ucsb.edu
805-893-2925
Theresa Ebreo Development Research Specialist Prospect Services theresa.ebreo@ucsb.edu
Heather Ehlen. Heather Ehlen Development Assistant, Humanities & Fine Arts Humanities & Fine Arts heatherehlen@ucsb.edu
805-893-3660
Matt English Senior Associate Athletics Director, Principal & Capital Gifts Athletics matt.english@ucsb.edu
805-893-4537
Elise Erb Director of Development, Arts & Lectures Arts & Lectures elise.erb@artsandlectures.ucsb.edu
805-893-5679
Jaime Escobedo Credit Card Gift Analyst Gift Administration jaime.escobedo@ucsb.edu
805-893-3255
Jeannie Esparza. Jeannie Esparza Executive Assistant, Associate Vice Chancellor Central Development jeannie.esparza@ucsb.edu
805-893-2218
Suzie Follmer Business Systems Analyst Advancement Services & Technology suzie.follmer@ucsb.edu
Devin Fountain. Devin Fountain Associate Director of Development, Humanities & Fine Arts Humanities & Fine Arts devinfountain@ucsb.edu
805-893-3136
Brandi Fraser Senior Director of Development, UC Santa Barbara Foundation UC Santa Barbara Foundation brandi.fraser@ucsb.edu
805-893-5119
Matt Fratus. Matt Fratus Director of Development, Ecological & Environmental Sciences Ecological & Environmental Sciences mhfrat@ucsb.edu
805-698-0114
Brandon Friesen Director of Development, Annual Fund Annual Giving & Digital Fundraising brandon.friesen@ucsb.edu
805-893-8125
J.R. Glover. JR Glover Development Analyst, Graduate Division and Gevirtz Graduate School of Education Graduate Division
Gevirtz Graduate School of Education
jr.glover@ucsb.edu
805-893-5741
Leslie Gray. Leslie Gray Senior Director of Development, Humanities and Fine Arts Humanities & Fine Arts leslie.gray@ucsb.edu
805-893-4193
Alejandra Greene. Alejandra Greene Managing Senior Director, Business Services, Offices of Institutional Advancement Business Services alejandra.greene@ucsb.edu
805-893-4759
Shane Greene. Shane Greene Web Developer, Development Communications Development Communications shane.greene@ucsb.edu
Irma Guenthart. Irma Guenthart Development Assistant, Central Development Central Development irma.guenthart@ucsb.edu
805-893-2600
John Hammond. John Hammond Assistant Dean of Development, Gevirtz Graduate School of Education Gevirtz Graduate School of Education jhammond@ucsb.edu
805-893-7695
Lynn Hawks Senior Assistant Dean of Development, Engineering and the Sciences Engineering & the Sciences lynn.hawks@ucsb.edu
805-893-5132
Alaina Hobden. Alaina Hobden Development Coordinator, Foundation Relations Foundation and Corporate Relations alainahobden@ucsb.edu
Kristen Hsu. Kristin Hsu Development Analyst, Library University Library kristinhsu@ucsb.edu
805-893-2187
Hanna Hultgren. Hannah Hultgren Director of Development, College of Engineering Engineering & the Sciences hannahhultgren@ucsb.edu
805-893-5830
Waid Ibrahim Director of Development, Intercollegiate Athletics Athletics waid.ibrahim@ucsb.edu
805-893-4960
Bethany Innocenti Senior Director of Development, Math, Life and Physical Sciences Engineering & the Sciences bethany.innocenti@ucsb.edu
805-893-4963
Roberta Issaris. Roberta Issaris Development Assistant, Regional & Constituent Giving Regional, Alumni & Parent Giving robertaissaris@ucsb.edu
805-893-5887
Venilde Jeronimo Director of Development, College of Creative Studies College of Creative Studies venilde@ucsb.edu
650-766-6044
Brian Johnson Gift Administration Associate Gift Administration brianjohnson@ucsb.edu
805-893-4498
Jill Johnson Development Assistant, Principal and Leadership Gifts Principal and Leadership Gifts jill.johnson@ucsb.edu
805-893-5081
Madeleine Johnson-Winegar Madeleine Johnson-Winegar Associate Director of Development, Regional Giving Regional, Alumni & Parent Giving mjohnsonwinegar@ucsb.edu
805-893-5221
Nichole Kennedy Financial & Business Operations Analyst, Offices of Development and Public Affairs & Communications Business Services nichole.kennedy@ucsb.edu
Nicole Klanfer. Nicole Klanfer Executive Director of Development, Strategic Initiatives Central Development
Principal and Leadership Gifts
nicole.klanfer@ucsb.edu
805-451-2858
Susan Klipp Development Analyst, Planned Giving Planned Giving susan.klipp@ucsb.edu
805-893-5738
Aisha Koshkarian. Aisha Koshkarian Associate Director of Development, Annual Giving Annual Giving & Digital Fundraising aishakoshkarian@ucsb.edu
805-893-4995
Erin Kozaki Senior Director of Development, Sciences and BioEngineering Engineering & the Sciences erinkozaki@ucsb.edu
805-893-5254
Camille Kurreck. Camille Kurreck Associate Director of Development, Global & Experiential Learning Education Abroad Program camille.kurreck@ucsb.edu
805-893-5707
Spencer Lash. Spencer Lash Director of Development, Foundation Relations Foundation and Corporate Relations spencer.lash@ucsb.edu
805-893-5082
Scott Lemere Senior Analyst, Development Operations Central Development scott.lemere@ucsb.edu
805-893-5253
Josie Limon Gift Administration Associate Gift Administration josie.limon@ucsb.edu
805-893-3505
Priscilla LoBiondo. Priscilla LoBiondo Graphic Designer, Development Communications Development Communications priscillalobiondo@ucsb.edu
805-893-8770
John Lofthus. John Lofthus Assistant Dean of Development, Graduate Division Graduate Division john.lofthus@ucsb.edu
805-893-2190
Dana Loughlin Dana Loughlin Senior Director of Development, Humanities and Fine Arts Humanities & Fine Arts danaloughlin@ucsb.edu
805-893-3922
Sophia Lozada. Sophia Lozada Associate Director of Development, Parent & Family Giving Regional, Alumni & Parent Giving sophialozada@ucsb.edu
805-680-3559
Veronica Lujano Credit Card Gift Analyst Gift Administration veronicalujano@ucsb.edu
805-893-2507
Laura Lum Development Assistant, Intercollegiate Athletics Athletics llshe@ucsb.edu
805-893-8613
Chloe Maassen. Chloe Maassen Development Assistant, Regional & Constituent Giving Regional, Alumni & Parent Giving chloemaassen@ucsb.edu
805-893-5573
Pamela MacKenzie Administrative Business Analyst, Engineering and the Sciences Engineering & the Sciences pamela.mackenzie@ucsb.edu
805-893-5819
Joseph Martinez Prospect Research Specialist Prospect Services josephmartinez@ucsb.edu
Aditee Maskey. Aditee Maskey Senior Director, Donor Relations & Stewardship Donor Relations & Stewardship aditee.maskey@ucsb.edu
805-893-8244
Ron McConnell Senior Director of Development, Office of Development Principal and Leadership Gifts ron.mcconnell@ucsb.edu
805-893-5772
Olivia McGrath. Olivia McGrath Development Assistant, Central Development Central Development oliviamcgrath@ucsb.edu
805-893-5474
Gerardo Medina. Gerardo Medina Development Assistant, Engineering & the Sciences Engineering & the Sciences gerardomedina@ucsb.edu
805-893-5649
Anisa Mendoza Director, Prospect Management & Tracking Prospect Services anisa.mendoza@ucsb.edu
805-893-7817
Melissa Miller. Melissa Miller Associate Director of Development, Regional Giving Regional, Alumni & Parent Giving melissa.miller@ucsb.edu
805-893-7736
Mistica Morales Development Assistant, Foundation and Corporate Relations Foundation and Corporate Relations misticamorales@ucsb.edu
805-893-3741
Roxanne Morganstern Director of Business and Development Services, Engineering and the Sciences Engineering & the Sciences roxanne.morganstern@ucsb.edu
805-893-5075
Elias Nepa Prospect Management & Donor Relations Research Specialist Engineering & the Sciences eliasnepa@ucsb.edu
805-893-3514
Kristi Newton. Kristi Newton Senior Director, Kavli Institute for Theoretical Physics Development Kavli Institute for Theoretical Physics kln@ucsb.edu
805-893-6307
Mia Nie Media Specialist, Development Communications Development Communications mianie@ucsb.edu
Melissa Nunes. Melissa Nunes Development Analyst, Regional & Constituent Giving Regional, Alumni & Parent Giving mknunes@ucsb.edu
805-893-7090
Lisa Oh. Lisa Oh Development Analyst, UC Santa Barbara Foundation UC Santa Barbara Foundation lisa.oh@ucsb.edu
805-893-5743
Ilana Ormond. Ilana Ormond Senior Director of Development, Planned Giving Planned Giving ilana.ormond@ucsb.edu
805-893-5556
Zen Perez Lead Financial Analyst, Offices of Development and Public Affairs & Communications Business Services zen.perez@ucsb.edu
805-893-5688
Barbara Piszczek. Barbara Piszczek Senior Development Analyst, Principal and Leadership Gifts Principal and Leadership Gifts barbara.piszczek@ucsb.edu
805-893-5540
Beth Pitton-August Beth Pitton-August Director of Development, Bren School of Environmental Science & Management Bren School bpittonaugust@ucsb.edu
805-893-5047
Chris Pizzinat. Chris Pizzinat Executive Director of Development, Central Development
Interim Department Lead
Central Development chris.pizzinat@ucsb.edu
805-893-5126
Natali Rahimzadeh. Natali Rahimzadeh Development Coordinator, Donor Relations & Annual Giving Donor Relations & Stewardship
Annual Giving & Digital Fundraising
nrahimzadeh@ucsb.edu
805-893-5708
Steve Ramirez. Steve Ramirez Assistant Dean of Development, College of Engineering and BioEngineering Engineering & the Sciences steve.ramirez@ucsb.edu
805-893-4579
Jana Ransom. Jana Ransom Assistant Director, Donor Acknowledgment & Recognition Programs Donor Relations & Stewardship janaransom@ucsb.edu
805-893-4977
Pedro Rivas Applications Developer, Advancement Services & Technology Advancement Services & Technology pedrorivas@ucsb.edu
805-893-5766
Suzanne_Robertson. Suzanne Robertson Development Assistant, Principal and Leadership Gifts Principal and Leadership Gifts suzannerobertson@ucsb.edu
805-893-4429
Juan Rodriguez Bueno. Juan Rodriguez-Bueno Development Assistant, Regional & Constituent Giving Regional, Alumni & Parent Giving juanrodriguezbueno@ucsb.edu
805-893-4662
Merry Rogers Development Analyst, Social Sciences Social Sciences merryrogers@ucsb.edu
805-893-2975
Noelle Salangsang. Noelle Salangsang Business Operations Analyst Business Services noellesalangsang@ucsb.edu
805-893-5125
Percy Sales. Percy Sales Senior Director, Development and Foundation Events Development Events percy.sales@ucsb.edu
805-893-8260
John Sawyer Director of Development Engineering & the Sciences johnsawyer@ucsb.edu
805-893-5099
Misti Schilling Development Assistant, Graduate Division and Kavli Institute for Theoretical Physics Graduate Division
Kavli Institute for Theoretical Physics
misti.schilling@ucsb.edu
805-893-3994
Dawn Senchuk. Dawn Senchuk Manager, Gift Administration Gift Administration dawn.senchuk@ucsb.edu
805-893-3808
Megan Shoemaker Art Director, Development Communications Development Communications megan.shoemaker@ucsb.edu
Sarah Sikich. Sarah Sikich Senior Director of Development, Ecological and Environmental Sciences
Director of Development, Principal and Leadership Gifts
Ecological & Environmental Sciences
Principal and Leadership Gifts
sarahsikich@ucsb.edu
805-893-3988
Heather Silva Senior Director of Development, University Library University Library heathersilva@ucsb.edu
805-893-5732
David Silva. David Silva Director of Development, Annual Giving Programs Annual Giving & Digital Fundraising david.silva@ucsb.edu
805-698-9472
Chantae Silva Development Assistant, Student Affairs Student Affairs chantaesilva@ucsb.edu
805-893-8382
Michelle Smith Gift Administration Associate Gift Administration michellesmith@ucsb.edu
805-893-2751
Julie Sperling. Julie Sperling Managing Director of Development, Principal and Leadership Gifts
Assistant Dean of Development, Humanities and Fine Arts
Principal and Leadership Gifts
Humanities & Fine Arts
julie.sperling@ucsb.edu
805-893-5181
Bob Stelter Financial & Operations Manager, Offices of Institutional Advancement Business Services bob.stelter@ucsb.edu
805-893-2248
Matt Stock Director of Development, Alumni Affairs Alumni Affairs matt.stock@ucsb.edu
805-893-3055
Mehgan Tanner Senior Director of Development, Regional Giving Regional, Alumni & Parent Giving mehgan.tanner@ucsb.edu
805-450-3808
Janice Taylor. Janice Taylor Senior Managing Director of Development, Foundation & Corporate Relations Foundation and Corporate Relations janice.taylor@ucsb.edu
805-893-8406
Jillian Tempesta. Jillian Tempesta Director of Development Communications Development Communications jilliantempesta@ucsb.edu
Rocio Torres Interim Assistant Dean, Social Sciences Social Sciences rocio.torres@ucsb.edu
805-893-3188
Megan Turley. Megan Turley Associate Director of Development, Gevirtz Graduate School of Education Gevirtz Graduate School of Education mturley@ucsb.edu
805-893-3501
Geoffrey Ulrich Payroll & Financial Assistant, Offices of Institutional Advancement Business Services geoffrey.ulrich@ucsb.edu
805-893-2749
Lotus Vermeer Assistant Dean of Development, Bren School of Environmental Science & Management Bren School lvermeer@bren.ucsb.edu
805-893-3712
Janice Villarreal Financial Services & HR Manager, Offices of Institutional Advancement Business Services janice.villarreal@ucsb.edu
805-708-0326
Mia Weber Associate Director of Development, Athletics Athletics mia.weber@ucsb.edu
805-893-4785
Judith Wells Development Assistant, Development and Foundation Events Development Events judith.wells@ucsb.edu
805-893-3429
Jennifer Wilson. Jennifer Wilson Senior Director of Development, Regional & Parent Giving Regional, Alumni & Parent Giving jennifer.wilson@ucsb.edu
805-451-0375
Patti Winans. Patti Winans Associate Director of Development, Bren School of Environmental Science & Management Bren School pwinans@ucsb.edu
805-893-4589
Chelsea Wormington. Chelsea Wormington Associate Director of Development, Ecological & Environmental Sciences Ecological & Environmental Sciences chelsea.wormington@ucsb.edu
714-362-7578
Lindsey Younger. Lindsey Younger Development Assistant, Social Sciences Social Sciences lindseyyounger@ucsb.edu
805-893-5221
Sophia Zhu Development Analyst, the Ecological & Environmental Sciences Ecological & Environmental Sciences sophiamzhu@ucsb.edu
805-893-2245