Development Staff Directory
Name Title Unit Contact
Kelly Adams Senior Director, Regional and Constituent Programs Regional, Alumni & Parent Giving kelly.adams@ucsb.edu
805-893-4968
Lisa Altshuler Director, Development Research Prospect Services lisa.altshuler@ucsb.edu
805-893-3680
Vanessa Alvarez Associate Director of Development, University Library and Special Projects University Library vanessaalvarez@ucsb.edu
805-893-2801
Hallie Anderson Associate Director of Development, Development Events Development Events hallie.anderson@ucsb.edu
805-893-4337
Shawna Andrade Event Specialist Development Events shawnaandrade@ucsb.edu
805-893-5317
Marrissa Andres Development Assistant, Student Affairs Student Affairs marrissaandres@ucsb.edu
805-893-4178
Marcel Badart Director of Corporate Relations and Philanthropy Foundation and Corporate Relations mbadart@ucsb.edu
805-893-5497
Christina Baglas Deputy Athletics Director of Development, Athletics Athletics cabagl@ucsb.edu
805-893-5372
Logan Baker Development Assistant, Regional Giving Regional, Alumni & Parent Giving loganbaker@ucsb.edu
805-893-3686
Jerry Baltes Senior Application Developer, Advancement Services Advancement Services & Technology jerry.baltes@ucsb.edu
805-893-5721
Pamela Bellew Director of Development, Regional Giving Initiatives Regional, Alumni & Parent Giving pamelabellew@ucsb.edu
805-893-6168
Delene Bliss Senior Director of Development, Student Affairs Student Affairs delenebliss@ucsb.edu
805-893-6002
Brian Boyer Director of Development, Social Sciences Social Sciences brian.boyer@ucsb.edu
805-893-5696
Alan Bribiesca Development Research Specialist Prospect Services alanbribiesca@ucsb.edu
805-893-2580
Demi Cain Development Coordinator, Kavli Institute for Theoretical Physics Kavli Institute for Theoretical Physics dcain@ucsb.edu
Claire Carter Development Assistant, Gevirtz Graduate School of Education Gevirtz Graduate School of Education clairecarter@ucsb.edu
805-893-0000
Angelisa Cornet Associate Director of Development, Regional Giving Regional, Alumni & Parent Giving angelisacornet@ucsb.edu
805-893-3417
Mayra Cortes Credit Card Gift Analyst Gift Administration mcortes1@ucsb.edu
805-893-3255
Stacy Cullison Senior Director of Development & Special Initiatives, Arts & Lectures Arts & Lectures stacycullison@ucsb.edu
805-893-7680
Melinda Douglas Managing Senior Director, Executive Development and Development Operations Executive Development
Central Development
melinda.douglas@ucsb.edu
805-893-2580
Rhonda Douglass Director of Development Services, Regional Giving Regional, Alumni & Parent Giving rhonda.douglass@ucsb.edu
805-893-3470
Renee Dubie Development Assistant, Bren School of Environmental Science & Management Bren School reneedubie@ucsb.edu
805-893-5596
Aubrey Dumford Development Analyst, Humanities and Fine Arts Humanities & Fine Arts aubreydumford@ucsb.edu
805-893-4404
Maxine Dunn Development Analyst, Parent & Family Giving Regional, Alumni & Parent Giving maxinedunn@ucsb.edu
805-893-4949
Robert Dunton Senior Director of Development, Foundation and Corporate Relations Foundation and Corporate Relations robertdunton@ucsb.edu
805-893-2925
Theresa Ebreo Development Research Specialist Prospect Services theresa.ebreo@ucsb.edu
805-893-5742
Matt English Senior Associate Athletics Director, Principal & Capital Gifts Athletics matt.english@ucsb.edu
805-893-4537
Jaime Escobedo Credit Card Gift Analyst Gift Administration jaime.escobedo@ucsb.edu
805-893-7841
Jeannie Esparza Executive Assistant, Associate Vice Chancellor Central Development jeannie.esparza@ucsb.edu
805-893-2218
Tom Flesse Financial & Business Services Coordinator, Offices of Institutional Advancement Business Services tomflesse@ucsb.edu
805-893-5125
Suzie Follmer Business Systems Analyst Advancement Services & Technology suzie.follmer@ucsb.edu
805-893-8306
Brandi Fraser Senior Director of Development, UC Santa Barbara Foundation UC Santa Barbara Foundation brandi.fraser@ucsb.edu
805-893-5119
Matt Fratus Director of Development, Ecological & Environmental Sciences Ecological & Environmental Sciences mhfrat@ucsb.edu
805-893-4050
Brandon Friesen Director of Development, Annual Fund Annual Giving & Digital Fundraising brandon.friesen@ucsb.edu
805-893-8125
Tiffany Gee Development Assistant, Engineering and the Sciences Engineering & the Sciences tiffanygee@ucsb.edu
805-893-5140
JR Glover Development Analyst, Graduate Division and Gevirtz Graduate School of Education Graduate Division
Gevirtz Graduate School of Education
jr.glover@ucsb.edu
805-893-5741
Leslie Gray Senior Director of Development, Humanities and Fine Arts Humanities & Fine Arts leslie.gray@ucsb.edu
805-893-4193
Alejandra Greene Managing Senior Director, Business Services, Offices of Institutional Advancement Business Services alejandra.greene@ucsb.edu
805-893-4759
Shane Greene Web Developer, Development Communications Development Communications shane.greene@ucsb.edu
805-893-7992
Irma Guenthart Business Assistant, Office of Development Business Services irma.guenthart@ucsb.edu
805-893-2600
John Hammond Assistant Dean of Development, Gevirtz Graduate School of Education Gevirtz Graduate School of Education jhammond@ucsb.edu
805-893-7695
Lynn Hawks Senior Assistant Dean of Development, Engineering and the Sciences Engineering & the Sciences lynn.hawks@ucsb.edu
805-893-5132
Heather Hernandez Associate Director of Development, Parent and Family Giving Regional, Alumni & Parent Giving heatherhernandez@ucsb.edu
805-893-5622
Liz Holohan Development Coordinator, University Support Groups University Support Groups liz.holohan@ucsb.edu
805-893-4291
Roman Huerta Development Assistant, Humanities and Fine Arts Humanities & Fine Arts romanhuerta@ucsb.edu
805-893-3660
Harrison Hughes Development Analyst, Intercollegiate Athletics Athletics harrisonhughes@ucsb.edu
805-893-4044
Waid Ibrahim Director of Development, Intercollegiate Athletics Athletics waid.ibrahim@ucsb.edu
805-893-4960
Bethany Innocenti Lead Director of Development, Sciences Dean’s Office Engineering & the Sciences bethany.innocenti@ucsb.edu
805-893-4963
Roberta Issaris Development Assistant, Regional Giving Regional, Alumni & Parent Giving robertaissaris@ucsb.edu
805-893-5116
Venilde Jeronimo Director of Development, College of Creative Studies College of Creative Studies venilde@ucsb.edu
805-893-5504
Brian Johnson Gift Administration Associate Gift Administration brianjohnson@ucsb.edu
805-893-4498
Jill Johnson Development Assistant, Principal and Leadership Gifts Principal and Leadership Gifts jill.johnson@ucsb.edu
805-893-5018
Madeleine Johnson-Winegar Development Assistant, Social Sciences Social Sciences mjohnsonwinegar@ucsb.edu
805-893-5221
Nichole Kennedy Financial & Business Operations Analyst, Offices of Development and Public Affairs & Communications Business Services nichole.kennedy@ucsb.edu
805-893-5557
Bryan Kerner Director of Development, Sciences Engineering & the Sciences bryan.kerner@ucsb.edu
805-893-7223
Nicole Klanfer Executive Director of Development, Strategic Initiatives Central Development
Principal and Leadership Gifts
nicole.klanfer@ucsb.edu
805-893-7680
Susan Klipp Development Analyst, Planned Giving Planned Giving susan.klipp@ucsb.edu
805-893-5738
Aisha Koshkarian Associate Director of Development, Annual Giving Annual Giving & Digital Fundraising aishakoshkarian@ucsb.edu
805-893-4995
Erin Kozaki Senior Director of Development, Sciences and BioEngineering Engineering & the Sciences erinkozaki@ucsb.edu
805-893-5254
Camille Kurreck Associate Director of Development, Executive Development Executive Development camille.kurreck@ucsb.edu
805-893-5707
Spencer Lash Director of Development, Foundation Relations Foundation and Corporate Relations spencer.lash@ucsb.edu
805-893-5082
Katie Leahy Development Assistant, Regional Giving Regional, Alumni & Parent Giving katieleahy@ucsb.edu
805-893-4462
Scott Lemere Senior Analyst, Development Operations Central Development scott.lemere@ucsb.edu
805-893-5253
Josie Limon Gift Administration Associate Gift Administration josie.limon@ucsb.edu
805-893-3505
John Lofthus Assistant Dean of Development, Graduate Division Graduate Division john.lofthus@ucsb.edu
805-893-2190
Dana Loughlin Director of Development, Humanities and Fine Arts Humanities & Fine Arts danaloughlin@ucsb.edu
805-893-3922
Veronica Lujano Gift Administration Associate Gift Administration veronicalujano@ucsb.edu
805-893-2507
Laura Lum Development Assistant, Intercollegiate Athletics Athletics llsje@ucsb.edu
805-893-8613
Shaine Lutsky Development Assistant, Engineering and the Sciences Engineering & the Sciences shainelutsky@ucsb.edu
805-893-5830
Stacey Lydon Director of Development, Student Affairs Student Affairs staceylydon@ia.ucsb.edu
805-893-5037
Pamela MacKenzie Administrative Business Analyst, Engineering and the Sciences Engineering & the Sciences pamela.mackenzie@ucsb.edu
805-893-5819
Joseph Martinez Prospect Research Specialist Prospect Services josephmartinez@ucsb.edu
805-893-5621
Aditee Maskey Senior Director, Donor Relations & Stewardship Donor Relations & Stewardship aditee.maskey@ucsb.edu
805-893-8244
Ron McConnell Senior Director of Development, Office of Development Principal and Leadership Gifts ron.mcconnell@ucsb.edu
805-893-5772
Anisa Mendoza Director, Prospect Management & Tracking Prospect Services anisa.mendoza@ucsb.edu
805-893-7817
Melissa Miller Associate Director of Development, Regional Giving Regional, Alumni & Parent Giving melissa.miller@ucsb.edu
805-893-7736
Paul Mitchell Development Analyst, Engineering and the Sciences Engineering & the Sciences paul.mitchell@ucsb.edu
805-893-3514
Mistica Morales Development Assistant, Foundation and Corporate Relations Foundation and Corporate Relations misticamorales@ucsb.edu
805-893-3741
Roxanne Morganstern Director of Business and Development Services, Engineering and the Sciences Engineering & the Sciences roxanne.morganstern@ucsb.edu
805-893-5075
Kristi Newton Senior Director, Kavli Institute for Theoretical Physics Development Kavli Institute for Theoretical Physics kln@ucsb.edu
805-893-6307
Shannon Nicholson Assistant Director, Donor Stewardship and Engagement Programs Donor Relations & Stewardship shannonnicholson@ucsb.edu
805-893-3729
Mia Nie Media Specialist, Development Communications Development Communications mianie@ucsb.edu
805-893-5560
Lisa Oh Development Analyst, UC Santa Barbara Foundation UC Santa Barbara Foundation lisa.oh@ucsb.edu
805-893-5743
Dan Oh Assistant Dean of Development, Social Sciences Social Sciences dan.oh@ucsb.edu
805-893-5094
Sharlotte Omoletski Development Analyst, Regional Giving Regional, Alumni & Parent Giving saomoletski@ucsb.edu
805-893-3545
Ilana Ormond Senior Director of Development, Planned Giving Planned Giving ilana.ormond@ucsb.edu
805-893-5556
Christin Palmstrom Communications & Development Associate, College of Creative Studies College of Creative Studies cpalmstrom@ucsb.edu
805-893-2035
Zen Perez Lead Financial Analyst, Offices of Development and Public Affairs & Communications Business Services zen.perez@ucsb.edu
805-893-5688
Barbara Piszczek Senior Development Analyst, Principal and Leadership Gifts Principal and Leadership Gifts barbara.piszczek@ucsb.edu
805-893-5540
Beth Pitton-August Director of Development, Bren School of Environmental Science & Management Bren School bpittonaugust@ucsb.edu
805-893-5047
Chris Pizzinat Executive Director of Development, Central Development
Interim Department Lead
Central Development chris.pizzinat@ucsb.edu
805-893-5126
Natali Rahmizadeh Development Coordinator, Donor Relations & Annual Giving Donor Relations & Stewardship
Annual Giving & Digital Fundraising
nrahimzadeh@ucsb.edu
805-893-5708
Steve Ramirez Assistant Dean of Development, College of Engineering and BioEngineering Engineering & the Sciences steve.ramirez@ucsb.edu
805-893-4579
Suzanne Robertson Development Assistant, Principal and Leadership Gifts Principal and Leadership Gifts suzannerobertson@ucsb.edu
805-893-4429
Merry Rogers Development Analyst, Social Sciences Social Sciences merryrogers@ucsb.edu
805-893-2975
Percy Sales Senior Director, Development and Foundation Events Development Events percy.sales@ucsb.edu
805-893-8260
Misti Schilling Development Assistant, Graduate Division and Kavli Institute for Theoretical Physics Graduate Division
Kavli Institute for Theoretical Physics
misti.schilling@ucsb.edu
805-893-3994
Dawn Senchuk Manager, Gift Administration Gift Administration dawn.senchuk@ucsb.edu
805-893-3808
Madeline Shaffer Development Analyst, University Library University Library meshaffer@ucsb.edu
805-893-2187
Tristin Sherman Associate Director of Development, Humanities and Fine Arts Humanities & Fine Arts tristinsherman@ucsb.edu
805-893-3136
Megan Shoemaker Development Graphic Designer Development Communications megan.shoemaker@ucsb.edu
805-893-4474
Sarah Sikich Senior Director of Development, Ecological and Environmental Sciences
Director of Development, Principal and Leadership Gifts
Ecological & Environmental Sciences
Principal and Leadership Gifts
sarahsikich@ucsb.edu
805-893-3712
Heather Silva Senior Director of Development, University Library University Library heathersilva@ucsb.edu
805-893-5732
David Silva Director of Development, Annual Giving Programs Annual Giving & Digital Fundraising david.silva@ucsb.edu
805-893-4267
Michelle Smith Gift Administration Associate Gift Administration michellesmith@ucsb.edu
805-893-2751
Julie Sperling Senior Director of Development, Principal and Leadership Gifts
Assistant Dean of Development, Humanities and Fine Arts
Principal and Leadership Gifts
Humanities & Fine Arts
julie.sperling@ucsb.edu
805-893-5181
Bob Stelter Associate Business Manager, Offices of Institutional Advancement Business Services bob.stelter@ucsb.edu
805-893-2248
Matt Stock Director of Development, Alumni Affairs Alumni Affairs matt.stock@ucsb.edu
805-893-3055
Mehgan Tanner Lead Director of Development, Engineering and Alumni Initiatives Engineering & the Sciences mehgan.tanner@ucsb.edu
805-893-5650
Janice Taylor Managing Senior Director, Foundation and Corporate Relations Foundation and Corporate Relations janice.taylor@ucsb.edu
805-893-8406
Jillian Tempesta Content Strategist, Development Communications Development Communications jilliantempesta@ucsb.edu
805-893-5743
Rocio Torres Director of Development, Social Sciences Social Sciences rocio.torres@ucsb.edu
805-893-3188
Megan Turley Associate Director of Development, Gevirtz Graduate School of Education Gevirtz Graduate School of Education mturley@ucsb.edu
805-893-0000
Geoffrey Ulrich Payroll & Financial Assistant, Offices of Institutional Advancement Business Services geoffrey.ulrich@ucsb.edu
805-893-2749
Lotus Vermeer Assistant Dean of Development, Bren School of Environmental Science & Management Bren School lvermeer@bren.ucsb.edu
805-893-3712
Janice Villarreal Associate Business Manager, Offices of Institutional Advancement Business Services janice.villarreal@ucsb.edu
805-893-5643
Liza Volodko Associate Director of Development, Annual Fund and Digital Fundraising Annual Giving & Digital Fundraising e_volodko@ucsb.edu
805-893-8201
Mia Weber Associate Director of Development, Athletics Athletics mia.weber@ucsb.edu
805-893-4785
Judith Wells Development Assistant, Development and Foundation Events Development Events judith.wells@ucsb.edu
805-893-3429
Jennifer Wilson Senior Director of Development, Regional & Parent Giving Regional, Alumni & Parent Giving jennifer.wilson@ucsb.edu
805-893-4403
Patti Winans Associate Director of Development, Bren School of Environmental Science & Management Bren School pwinans@ucsb.edu
805-893-0000
Kayla Wong Associate Director of Development, Engineering and the Sciences Engineering & the Sciences kayla.wong@ucsb.edu
805-893-8285
Abigail Wordin Development Analyst, Foundation and Corporate Relations Foundation and Corporate Relations abigailwordin@ucsb.edu
805-893-5330
Chelsea Wormington Associate Director of Development, Ecological & Environmental Sciences Ecological & Environmental Sciences chelsea.wormington@ucsb.edu
805-893-3423
Lindsey Younger Development Assistant, Social Sciences Social Sciences lindseyyounger@ucsb.edu
805-893-7262
Sophia Zhu Development Analyst, the Ecological & Environmental Sciences Ecological & Environmental Sciences sophiamzhu@ucsb.edu